## SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA – COUNTY OF SAN MATEO AFFIDAVIT to comply with

## California Probate Code §§13100-13115

The und	lersigned	hereby	decl	lare(	S	):
I II O OII O		110100,				, •

	is declaration to induce [holder of per California Probate Code §§1310	property] to transfer to [me/us] the o	described
2.	died at	, while a resident of the O	City of
	, County of	, while a resident of the C , California, on or about	<b>,</b>
	, 20, leaving [a/n	o] will.	
3. At least 40 days	s have elapsed since the death of the nt's death certificate attached to the	e decedent, as shown in a certified	copy of
4. No proceeding is decedent's	_	d in California for administration of	f the
excluding the hundred six	the property described in California xty six thousand two hundred and t [Describe the property to be transf	t's real and personal property in Ca a Probate Code §13050 does not ex fifty dollars (\$166,250) and include Ferred with sufficient detail to be	ceed one
		edent [as defined in California Prob	oate Code
ů "	the decedent's interest in the descriptors a superior right to the interest	of the decedent in the described pr	onartsi
-	<u> </u>	the decedent and age(s) are as follows:	- •
	eclarant requests that the described nt or declarant.	I property be paid, delivered, or tran	nsferred
[him/her] a whatsoever	ngainst all liability, claims, demand	ty holder] free and harmless and in ls, loss, damages, costs and expense e of the transfer, payment, or delive	e
11. The affiant or	1 1 2	penalty of perjury under the laws ond correct.	of the
Dated:	Signature		
Dated:	Signature		
State of California	, County of		
Subscribed and sw	yorn to (or affirmed) before me on by	thisday of	
1	, 20, by	, person tory evidence to be the person(s) w	nally
appeared before m		tory evidence to be the person(s) w	ho
Signature		My commission expires on:	